High School Series

| View Current Rules | Berkley Team Series | Shakespeare Legacy Series | Abu Garcia Ultimate Bass Challenge | Spiderwire Weeknighter Series |

2020 Fishers of Men - UBC High School Angler National Championship Event

June 23-27, 2020

Mississippi River

 LaCrosse, WI  

 

The Fishers of Men National Championship will be held in conjunction with the SAF World Finals and National Championship in 2020. This unique partnership allows for all Fishers of Men UBC Anglers that have fished in a FOM-UBC High School Open Championship to take part in the SAF World Finals regardless of finish place in the FOM-UBC High School Open Championship.  Any team that wins a Fishers of Men – UBC High School Angler Open Tournament will earn a spot in the Fishers of Men National Championship, which will be held in conjunction with the SAF National Championship.

 

2020 is already shaping up to be much bigger and better with the addition of the Fishers of Men prizes!! 

 
   

Last year the event awarded over $2.5 million in scholarships and prizes... with the additional scholarships and prizes Fishers of Men is throwing in for our National Champions the total package will be record breaking in 2020!  Last years event gave away the following items ... 

  • Rod and reels combos
  • TV's
  • Laptops
  • Dorm refridgerators
  • Tackle packs
  • Kayaks
  • Fish Finders
  • and much more

Click below to order the official scales!!!

 
   

You don’t want to miss out!

The following states already have directors in place and are actively looking at scheduling Opens for this fall!  This list will be growing as other state directors come on board

Alabama -  Kevin Diamond, 251-359-7072    kdiamond@fomntt.com

South Carolina -  Rodney FLoyd, 864-417-5804    rodneyfloyd@fomntt.com

Virginia - Andy Lavin - 804-591-9710    alavin@fomntt.com

Tennessee - Steve Wakefield, 615-840-5141    swakefield@fomntt.com

Kentucky - Greg Hansford, 606-303-1483  ghansford@ymail.com

Missouri - Cledus Manual, 870-307-3769   cmanual@fomntt.com

Georgia - Philip Abernathy, 706-400-6711  pabernathy@fomntt.com

Indiana - Brian Sharp, 309-210-1617  bsharp@fomntt.com

Ohio - Al Evans, 937-869-4453  alevans826@gmail.com

Illinois -  Carl Parks, 217-621-1386  cpark@fomntt.com

 

If you are interested please contact:

Brian Sharp

FOM High School Coordinator

bsharp@fomntt.com

309-210-1617

 

Tournaments & Results

Upcoming Events ...

  • FULL SCHEDULE

  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesHS UBC RUSSELL - 02/22/20
  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesMobile Delta - 02/22/20
  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesLake Springfield - 04/11/20
  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesLake Anna - 04/25/20
  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesGeorgia state Championship - 04/25/20
  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesHS UBC MURRAY - 05/16/20
  • Spiderwire Weeknighter SeriesLake Wheeler - 05/30/20