Contact Us

Fishers of Men National Office
PO Box 957
Chapin SC 29036

Al Odom
CEO/National Director
alodom@fomntt.com
(803) 429-1784

Bobby Eads
COO/Sr. Vice President
bobeads@fomntt.com
(812) 583-6389

John Snincak
CFO/CIO
jsnincak@fomntt.com
(803) 487-3216

Bill Cochensparger
Membership Coordinator/Legacy Series Coordinator
bcochensparger@fomntt.com
(419) 204-9031

Steve Wakefield
Regional Team Leader Director
swakefield@fomntt.com 
(615) 840-5141

Danny East
Marketing Director
deast@fomntt.com
(706) 321-1736

Pam Jennings
Sales Director
pjennings@fomntt.com
(803) 445-5282

Tim Shaw
Regional Team Leader - East
tshaw@fomntt.com
(301) 481-5316

Steve Jennings 
Regional Team Leader - Central
sjennings@fomntt.com
(865) 984-2903

Dick Polk
Regional Team Leader - South Central 
Missions Coordinator 
dpolk@fomntt.com
(713) 205-3456

 

Carl Parks 
Regional Team Leader - Midwest
cparks@fomntt.com
(217) 621-1386

Joey Wimberley 
Regional Team Leader - Southeast
jwimberley@fomntt.com
(217) 621-1386

Ron Duffy 
National Chaplain
rduffy@fomntt.com
(919) 608-5737