$(this).next("span").text(" "+ordinal+"!"); } }); -->
Details -


Go Back


Welcome to the Indiana-West Boggs division of the Fishers of Men Firefly Marine Weeknight Series.

Each Tournament Tuesday, we'll begin by having a brief meeting at 6:00 and fish until *9:00. The meeting will only take a few minutes, and you'll get 50 bonus points for being there on time.

*We will adjust weigh-in times as sunset time changes through the year, but we’ll fish until at least 9:00 pm.

Try to have your boat in the water before the meeting so we can get you on your way. Tie up and come to the registration table area for the meeting. One member must be there to get the points, but we'd love to have both of you there to share some information with you. Someone will be on hand to share a brief devotional and a prayer before we go.

Membership is $42.50 per person. Entry is $40 per team.


Click here to get your membership online, then you can pay your entry at the ramp in cash. Please, no checks on the day of the tournament. If you prefer, you can mail your entry to me at the address below, just make sure it has time to get to me before the event.


We are limited to 25 boats per tournament. It’s “first come first served”. If you are sure you’re going to be there, call and let me know, and I’ll hold a spot for you. Once we have the 25 spots filled, entry will be closed.

Once again, we have a division sponsor that has paid our park fee for the year! Thanks to Vicky Speer, LLC of Williams, Carpenter Realtors in Bedford, Indiana. Call or text her at 812-583-3349 for all your real estate needs.


Tournament payout is 100%!!!

In a full field of 25 boats, we will pay out a total of $1000 to the top 5 teams and the team with the nights biggest fish.


Look for me at the ramp on tournament night to get registered, I'll have a table with a banner set up. I’m usually there by 5:00.

Feel free to call or text me with any questions at 812-583-6389. Or you can email me at bobeads@fomntt.com

Roster Information:

Entries have been received from the following teams:
Boat 1 Mark Miller    
Boat 2 Bryan McCutcheon & Derek Jackson
Boat 3 Sam Maxwell & Ron Maxwell
Boat 4 Brian Rusher & Jeff Zuder
Spots have been reserved by the following teams:
  Bobby Eads & Alivia Eads
  Don Apple & Draven Eads
  Tim Stillions & Logan Stillions
  Chris Pride & Ty Pride
  David Jones & Keith Coffey
  Gary Higgins  & Nate Higgins
  Danny Butcher & Jason McKinney
  Nick Flynn & Peyton Morris
  Fred Winklepleck & Terry Swartzentruber
  James Stafford & Troy McKinney
  Adam Flynn & Eli Flynn
  Chase Hall & Cameron Lane
  Tristan Wagler & Stan Kemp

West Boggs-10 - 08/16/22